Cat’s Jane Eyre Affair

I’ll start as I mean to go on.  That is, I don’t tend to hold much back.  When someone asks me ‘how are you?’ I’m more likely than not to tell them exactly how I actually am, instead of the rote ‘fine, and yourself?’ I have long struggled with Generalized Anxiety Disorder, panic attacks and […]

Early Review | Loving a Warrior by Melanie Hansen

Loving a Warrior by Melanie HansenStandaloneMilitary Romance M/MCarina Press | November 26, 2018 About the Book: BUD/S: six months of the most intense training there is. It’s survival of the toughest, and Matt Knytych is determined to come out the other side a navy SEAL. Distraction is life or death. And just the sight of former marine […]

Blog Tour Spotlight & Excerpt | Murder at the Mill by MB Shaw

Murder at the Mill by MB ShawAn Iris Grey Mystery #1MysteryTrapeze | November 2, 2018 About the Book:   As featured in the Sunday Times, the first festive mystery in a new crime series from bestselling author Tilly Bagshawe – a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie’s Marple and Midsomer Murders. A picture hides a thousand […]

New Release Review | Deranged by T.R. Ragan

Deranged by T.R. Ragan Jessie Cole #3 Thriller Thomas & Mercer | October 30, 2018 About the Book: Family man or deranged killer? It’s for fearless PI Jessie Cole to find out. At any cost. Ever since a car accident left reporter Ben Morrison with amnesia, he’s been trying to rebuild a future as he puts […]