Early Review | Loving a Warrior by Melanie Hansen

Loving a Warrior by Melanie HansenStandaloneMilitary Romance M/MCarina Press | November 26, 2018 About the Book: BUD/S: six months of the most intense training there is. It’s survival of the toughest, and Matt Knytych is determined to come out the other side a navy SEAL. Distraction is life or death. And just the sight of former marine […]

Blog Tour Spotlight & Excerpt | Murder at the Mill by MB Shaw

Murder at the Mill by MB ShawAn Iris Grey Mystery #1MysteryTrapeze | November 2, 2018 About the Book:   As featured in the Sunday Times, the first festive mystery in a new crime series from bestselling author Tilly Bagshawe – a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie’s Marple and Midsomer Murders. A picture hides a thousand […]

New Release Review | Deranged by T.R. Ragan

Deranged by T.R. Ragan Jessie Cole #3 Thriller Thomas & Mercer | October 30, 2018 About the Book: Family man or deranged killer? It’s for fearless PI Jessie Cole to find out. At any cost. Ever since a car accident left reporter Ben Morrison with amnesia, he’s been trying to rebuild a future as he puts […]

Early Review | The Bones Beneath My Skin by T.J. Klune

The Bones Beneath My Skin by T.J. Klune Standalone Action/Suspense M/M Self-Pub | October 26, 2018 About the Book: In the spring of 1995, Nate Cartwright has lost everything: his parents are dead, his older brother wants nothing to do with him, and he’s been fired from his job as a journalist in Washington DC. With nothing […]