Series Review | Charley Davidson by Darynda Jones

Charlie Davidson Seriesby Darynda JonesUrban FantasySt. Martins Press About the Book One: This whole grim reaper thing should have come with a manual.Or a diagram of some kind.A flow chart would have been nice. Charley Davidson is a part-time private investigator and full-time grim reaper. Meaning, she sees dead people. Really. And it’s her job […]

Blog Tour Spotlight & Excerpt | Murder at the Mill by MB Shaw

Murder at the Mill by MB ShawAn Iris Grey Mystery #1MysteryTrapeze | November 2, 2018 About the Book:   As featured in the Sunday Times, the first festive mystery in a new crime series from bestselling author Tilly Bagshawe – a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie’s Marple and Midsomer Murders. A picture hides a thousand […]

Review | Storm’s Heart by Thea Harrison

Storm’s Heart by Thea Harrison The Elder Races #2 Paranormal Romance Piatkus | August 2, 2011 About the Book: During the rule of her murderous Dark Fae uncle, Thistle ‘Tricks’ Periwinkle found sanctuary among the wyr in New York. Her ethereal beauty and sparkling personality won the hearts of the public, but after her uncle’s death, […]

Review | Dragon Bound by Thea Harrison

Dragon Bound by Thea Harrison Elder Races #1 Paranormal Romance Berkley | May 3, 2011 About the Book:Half-human and half-Wyr, Pia Giovanni spent her life keeping a low profile among the Wyrkind and avoiding the continuing conflict between them and their Dark Fae enemies. But after being blackmailed into stealing a coin from the hoard […]

Audio Review | Wolfsong by TJ Klune

Wolfsong by TJ Klune Narrator: Kirt Graves Green Creek #1 Urban Fantasy M/M Listening Length: 18 hours and 40 minutes Print Book Review About the Book: Ox was twelve when his daddy taught him a very valuable lesson. He said that Ox wasn’t worth anything and people would never understand him. Then he left. Ox was sixteen […]