Blog Tour Spotlight & Excerpt | All Souls Near and Nigh by Hailey Turner

All Souls Near & Nighby Hailey TurnerSoulbound #2Urban Fantasy M/MMarch 19, 2019 About the Book:   You can’t bargain with death if you’ve already sold your soul. Special Agent Patrick Collins has been reassigned by the Supernatural Operations Agency to New York City. Learning to navigate his new relationship with Jonothon de Vere, the werewolf he’s […]

Series Review | Charley Davidson by Darynda Jones

Charlie Davidson Seriesby Darynda JonesUrban FantasySt. Martins Press About the Book One: This whole grim reaper thing should have come with a manual.Or a diagram of some kind.A flow chart would have been nice. Charley Davidson is a part-time private investigator and full-time grim reaper. Meaning, she sees dead people. Really. And it’s her job […]

Blog Tour Spotlight & Excerpt | Murder at the Mill by MB Shaw

Murder at the Mill by MB ShawAn Iris Grey Mystery #1MysteryTrapeze | November 2, 2018 About the Book:   As featured in the Sunday Times, the first festive mystery in a new crime series from bestselling author Tilly Bagshawe – a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie’s Marple and Midsomer Murders. A picture hides a thousand […]

Review | Storm’s Heart by Thea Harrison

Storm’s Heart by Thea Harrison The Elder Races #2 Paranormal Romance Piatkus | August 2, 2011 About the Book: During the rule of her murderous Dark Fae uncle, Thistle ‘Tricks’ Periwinkle found sanctuary among the wyr in New York. Her ethereal beauty and sparkling personality won the hearts of the public, but after her uncle’s death, […]

Review | Dragon Bound by Thea Harrison

Dragon Bound by Thea Harrison Elder Races #1 Paranormal Romance Berkley | May 3, 2011 About the Book:Half-human and half-Wyr, Pia Giovanni spent her life keeping a low profile among the Wyrkind and avoiding the continuing conflict between them and their Dark Fae enemies. But after being blackmailed into stealing a coin from the hoard […]