Blog Tour Spotlight & Excerpt | Murder at the Mill by MB Shaw

Murder at the Mill by MB ShawAn Iris Grey Mystery #1MysteryTrapeze | November 2, 2018 About the Book:   As featured in the Sunday Times, the first festive mystery in a new crime series from bestselling author Tilly Bagshawe – a must-read for fans of Agatha Christie’s Marple and Midsomer Murders. A picture hides a thousand […]

Review | Storm’s Heart by Thea Harrison

Storm’s Heart by Thea Harrison The Elder Races #2 Paranormal Romance Piatkus | August 2, 2011 About the Book: During the rule of her murderous Dark Fae uncle, Thistle ‘Tricks’ Periwinkle found sanctuary among the wyr in New York. Her ethereal beauty and sparkling personality won the hearts of the public, but after her uncle’s death, […]

Review | Dragon Bound by Thea Harrison

Dragon Bound by Thea Harrison Elder Races #1 Paranormal Romance Berkley | May 3, 2011 About the Book:Half-human and half-Wyr, Pia Giovanni spent her life keeping a low profile among the Wyrkind and avoiding the continuing conflict between them and their Dark Fae enemies. But after being blackmailed into stealing a coin from the hoard […]

Review | Lovesick Titans by Amanda Meuwissen

Lovesick Titans by Amanda Meuwissen Lovesick Series #2 Superhero Fantasy April 26, 2018 About the Book:Not even a Titan can always stand up to a God. Malcom Cho is in over his head, wrapped up in a love affair with his superhero nemesis Zeus, who most people in Olympus City only know as Detective Danny Grant. […]

Blog Tour Review | A Ferry of Bones and Gold by Hailey Turner

I’d like to start by saying thank you to A Novel Take for allowing me to be a part of the A Ferry of Bones & Gold blog tour!  I’m a huge fan of Urban Fantasy reads, especially really well done LGBT Urban Fantasy, so I was really excited when the tour came around.  Now I’m […]